Exciting Premiere Alert: English Dub of Swordsmith Village Arc in DEMON SLAYER: KIMETSU NO YAIBA Debuts This Weekend on Crunchyroll!

Prepare to embark on a thrilling journey as the widely acclaimed anime, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, captivates fans worldwide. For those who prefer the dubbed version, get ready to rejoice, as the highly anticipated English dub of the Swordsmith Village Arc will make its exclusive debut on May 28 at 1:30 PM, only on Crunchyroll. Brace yourself for a sensational viewing experience, with new dubbed episodes airing weekly to keep you engrossed in this extraordinary tale.

For enthusiasts of subtitled anime, fear not, as the new episodes have been simulcast on Crunchyroll since April 9, allowing you to indulge in the captivating storytelling straight from Japan.

In this latest chapter of the epic saga, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba takes you on a remarkable journey to the Swordsmith Village. As Tanjiro’s quest unfolds, he finds himself reunited with two Hashira, the esteemed members of the Demon Slayer Corps’ highest-ranking swordsmen: Mist Hashira Muichiro Tokito and Love Hashira Mitsuri Kanroji. However, amidst the shadows of lurking demons, a new battle emerges, challenging Tanjiro and his comrades like never before.

Prepare to be spellbound by the exceptional English voice cast for Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba:

  • Zach Aguilar as Tanjiro Kamado
  • Abby Trott as Nezuko Kamado
  • Aleks Le as Zenitsu Agatsuma
  • Bryce Papenbrook as Inosuke Hashibira
  • Griffin Burns as Muichiro Tokito
  • Kira Buckland as Mitsuri Kanroji
  • Zeno Robinson as Genya
  • Christopher Corey Smith as Hantengu
  • Brent Mukai as Gyokko

Are you ready to dive into the immersive world of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba once again? Brace yourself for the captivating storyline, breathtaking visuals, and unforgettable battles that await. Don’t miss out on the new episodes as they unveil a riveting narrative that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Get ready to experience the extraordinary!

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *